The Board of Directors of Coda Chorus

Board Members, 2019

  • Ruth Lund, President
  • Lynn Izzi, Vice President
  • Patty Engdahl, Secretary
  • Margaret Bean, Treasurer
  • Scott Bennington, Director
  • Michael Conley, Director
  • Mary Ganter, Director
  • Elyse Klysa, Director

The Board is always looking for volunteer help from within the chorus and from without. If you would like to contribute your time and skills to further the work of the chorus, please contact us.

Winthrop, Maine